My favorite art styles

I have tried many art styles and my favorite, the ones I do the most are zentangle, vent art and anime.

Well this is a pic of a zentangle I made

I usually do zentangle to relax my mind. Zentangle is really fun to do as you can make as many patterns as you want and you can never make a mistake in this art style. It’s really fun to do and you can explore a lot of new patterns. So if you want to relax just put some music on and try this art style.

This is some vent art I made

Art that someone makes to let out a feeling, usually a negative feeling like anger or sadness. Venting your feelings out on a piece of paper. Whenever I am not feeling that good, doing some drawing in this art form really helps me feel better.

Here is some anime I drew

Well anime is my favorite thing to watch in my free time. It’s really fun to watch. So in my free time I like to draw some of my favorite characters.

If you liked this please follow my art account instagram.com/artsy_saniee

Thank you for reading

Author:

hey, I am sanvi garg. I wouldn't call my self an artist as art and drawing is just an hobby right now and I think I am pretty good at it. if you like this please follow my art account instagram.com/artsy_saniee

Leave a comment